Caricamento Eventi

← Torna agli Eventi

Ateneul Roman

dicembre 2020

Streaming Concert live from Athenaeum Bucharest – 6pm Roma / 7pm Bucharest / 5pm London

dicembre 6, 2020
Ateneul Roman, Athenaeum
Bucharest, Romania
+ Google Maps

Links for the event: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/filarmonica.george.enescu YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFVc6Awuyc05Vh7CWrFnXvw Program: D. Shostakovich (1906 - 1975) Three fantastic dances op.5 March - Walts - Polka G. Martucci (1856 - 1909)  Tarantella op.44 P. Constantinescu (1909 - 1963) Joc Dobrogean - Toccata M. Mussorgsky  (1839 - 1881) Pictures of an Exhibition

Ulteriori informazioni »
+ Esporta eventi